Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday!  I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday!!!  I can’t believe it’s already over.  Now as New Year’s Day approaches it’s time to start thinking about our 2012 goals.  This week most of my posts will be focused around these…and remember we’re talking about goals, not resolutions!  Very different!  I’m not a fan of New Years resolutions, so please keep that in mind when reading my posts 🙂  Also, I’ll be in St. Pete visiting my boyfriend for the New Year, SO excited!  So, you’ll notice my Friday-Sunday workout plans are extra AMAZING! Yay for warm weather 🙂

This weeks fitness plan*:

Monday:         45m Run
Tuesday:        60m Strength/30m Stair Climber
Wednesday:   60m Spinning/Core
Thursday:      60m Spinning/30m Stair Climber
Friday:           45m Run, Kayak or Paddle Board
Saturday:      45m Run, Kayak or Paddle Board
Sunday:        Happy New Year! 45m Run, Kayak or Paddle Board

Calorie Burn Goal: 3500

*All workouts include self-myofascial release pre workout and static stretching post workout

