Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This weeks fitness plan round up:

Monday:         45m Run  DONE
Tuesday:        60m Strength/30m Stair Climber   DONE
Wednesday:   60m Spinning/Core   DONE
Thursday:      60m Spinning/30m Stair Climber   DONE
Friday:           45m Run, Kayak or Paddle Board   MODIFIED: 45m Run DONE
Saturday:      45m Run, Kayak or Paddle Board   MODIFIED: 60m Kayak DONE
Sunday:        45m Run, Kayak or Paddle Board   MODIFIED: 45m Walk/Run DONE

Calorie Burn Goal: 3500   DONE

I’m really happy with this week’s workouts.  I always get nervous that when I’m travelling that it will be difficult to stay on track and hit my goals.  Luckily my boyfriend is super supportive (or just terrified of my wrath when I haven’t worked out) and is always up to work out with me while I’m visiting 🙂

