Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

This week was really challenging for me.  All week I was fighting a cold so I changed my scheduled workouts based on how I felt each morning.  So, lots of modifications below!  On a brighter note I hit my 5000 calorie burn goal!

This weeks fitness plan round-up:

Monday:         60m Run, Kayak, or Paddle Board   MODIFIED: 40m Run
Tuesday:        60m Strength/30m Stair Climber   DONE
Wednesday:   60m Spinning/30m Elliptical   MODIFIED: 60m Spinning/20m Run
Thursday:      60m Spinning/Core   MODIFIED: 60m Spinning/15m Run
Friday:           60m Strength/30m Stair Climber  MODIFIED: 40m Stair Climber/20m Walk
Saturday:      60m Spinning/Core   MODIFIED: 45m Strength/60m Spinning
Sunday:        60m Strength/30m Stair Climber   MODIFIED: 40m Elliptical

Calorie Burn Goal: 5000! DONE

