Tags

, , ,

Hi! Yay for Friday!

I know that a lot of you probably already use Pinterest, but for those of you who are new to the website, you need to join!  Pinterest is a website where users can create, share, and copy pins (pictures w/ descriptions) to create their own unique online vision boards.  I LOVE this concept.  You can check out the boards I have created here.  I typically gravitate towards fitness (i.e. what I wear to workout, inspirational quotes, exercises I like), but I also have a couple of non-fitness related boards that I think you will like too.

Some of my vision boards:

If you are a member, leave a comment with your user name so I can follow you!  If you are not and would like to be, let me know your email address and I will send you an invite 🙂

Happy pinning!

Follow Me on Pinterest

