Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This morning I started my day with my usual half bottle of Synergy Kombucha Tea.  Usually I stick to the Gingerberry, the Cranberry, or the Trilogy flavor, but today I tried Grape.  Personally I think the Grape is the best tasting one out there.  I was able to find it at my local Earth Origins Market.  If you haven’t tried it yet, it’s definitely worth giving it a shot!

Grape Synergy

 

After polishing off my Synergy I was pretty hungry.  I knew I wanted an egg sandwich, but I wasn’t in the mood for vegetables.  I wanted something sweet and savory.  I decided to throw together a fried egg with a wedge of laughing cow cheese and some Strawberry Preserves.  I sandwiched these ingredients with an Ezekiel Sprouted Whole Grain English Muffin.  I know this combo may sound weird…maybe even gross to some, but I thought the different layers of flavor were amazing.  It was also very filling and should keep me going all morning!

Egg & Jelly Sandwich

 

